June 22, 2017

Quick Links


PayPal Logo

Contact Information for the PTSA

To get information for a different year just select a different year.

    

PTSA Officers for 2016 - 2017

Officer Name Email Address Phone
President Lesley Ahmuty lahmuty@verizon.net 443.535.9057 (h)
1st Vice President Lena Grant lmgrant@rocketmail.com 410.718.1927 (h)
2nd Vice President Nikki Lee ndlee247@gmail.com ---.---.----
Treasurer Curt Bathras cjbathras@comcast.net 410.531.6442 (h)
Recording Secretary Malia Schlichting malia_schlichting@yahoo.com 443.778.9182 (w)
Corresponding Secretary Grettel Bustos-Galeano grettelb@comcast.net 301.604.4418 (h)
PTA Council Delegate Jamie Swain jswain1908@gmail.com 443.542.9041 (h)
PTA Council Delegate Bruce Sartwell bds947@verizon.net 301.317.4886 (h)

PTSA Committee Membership for 2016 - 2017

Committee Position Name Email Address Phone
College Panel Co-Chair Shalini Uttamsingh sgidwani3019@gmail.com 443.540.1311 (c)
College Panel Co-Chair Lori Riordan theriordans@comcast.net 410.531.4932 (h)
Driver's Education Chair Marie Davidson mariedavidson@verizon.net 410.992.1629 (h)
Grocery Receipts Program Chair Maureen Bentz thebentzs@verizon.net 410.531.0124 (h)
Membership Chair Lori Riordan theriordans@comcast.net 410.531.4932 (h)
Newsletter Chair Cathy Stephens cobrstephens@gmail.com 410.336.2140 (c)
Orientation Member Vicki Harvey vzharvey@gmail.com 410.531.0315 (h)
Reflections Chair Monika Punjabi nmpunjabi@gmail.com 410.530.9272 (c)
SAT/ACT Prep Chair Catherine Elliott ccbayne@aol.com 301.604.6098 (h)
Scholarships Chair Curt Bathras cjbathras@comcast.net 410.531.6442 (h)
Snack Shop Co-Chair Susan Bathras smbathras@comcast.net 410.531.6442 (h)
Snack Shop Co-Chair Kim Lowe sos.aloha@yahoo.com 301.776.5219 (h)
Snack Shop Co-Chair Ilene Fishkind ahssnackshop@gmail.com 410.530.7683 (c)
Staff Appreciation Co-Chair Kim Lowe sos.aloha@yahoo.com 301.776.5219 (h)
Staff Appreciation Co-Chair Shalini Uttamsingh sgidwani3019@gmail.com 443.540.1311 (c)
Student Directory Chair Carrie Thompson carriethompson64@gmail.com 410.531.5566 (h)
Volunteers Chair Katherine O'Hara kittyanddale@verizon.net ---.---.----
Website Chair Curt Bathras cjbathras@comcast.net 410.531.6442 (h)
Above and Beyond --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
After Prom Party --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Awards --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Career Day --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Community Connections --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Community Service --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Cultural Arts --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Hospitality --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
POPS --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Summer Mailing --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  

* If you are interested in volunteering for a VACANT position, contact the PTSA President.


PTSA Liaisons for 2016 - 2017

Organization Name Email Address Phone
School Administration Rep Joann Hutchens JoAnn_Hutchens@hcpss.org 410.313.7065 (w)
Athletic Boosters Lesley Ahmuty lahmuty@verizon.net 443.535.9057 (h)
Drama Boosters Jeff Goldstein Jeff1222@aol.com 410.960.2603 (c)
HC Drug Free Lisa Rhodes lrhodes@howardcountymd.gov 410.715.4786 (h)
Indoor Environmental Quality (IEQ) Team Mike Yost myost@apexcos.com 301.854.1280 (h)
JROTC Bruce Sartwell bds947@verizon.net 301.317.4886 (h)
Music Boosters Kelly Meissner ahsmusicpresident@gmail.com ---.---.----
PTA Council, Howard County Jamie Swain jswain1908@gmail.com 443.542.9041 (h)
PTA Council, Howard County Bruce Sartwell bds947@verizon.net 301.317.4886 (h)
Technology Boosters Debbie Breeden debbiebreeden@yahoo.com ---.---.----
Black Student Achievement Program (BSAP) VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
CAC (Community Advisory Committee) VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
LAPA VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
School Improvement Team (SIT) VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  

* If you are interested in volunteering for a VACANT position, contact the PTSA President.


PTSA Past Presidents

Year Name Email Address Phone
2015 - 2016 Lesley Ahmuty lahmuty@verizon.net 443.535.9057 (h)
2014 - 2015 Lisa Bader lisa@dhbader.com 301.596.9996 (h)
2013 - 2014 Lisa Bader lisa@dhbader.com 301.596.9996 (h)
2012 - 2013 Ellen Makar eemakar@aol.com 301.483.8255 (h)