October 19, 2017

Quick Links


PayPal Logo

Contact Information for the Atholton High School Staff

To get information for a different year just select a different year.

    

Atholton High School Staff for 2017 - 2018

Name Email
 Administration
Katie Clark Katie_Clark@hcpss.org
Joann Hutchens JoAnn_Hutchens@hcpss.org
Adrienne Nasir Adrienne_Nasir@hcpss.org
Patrick Scible Patrick_Scible@hcpss.org
Mike Senisi Mike_Senisi@hcpss.org
 Alternative Education
Bruce Cummings Bruce_Cummings@hcpss.org
Jessie Moore Jessie_Moore@hcpss.org
 Black Student Achievement Program
Cheryl Grimes Cheryl_Grimes@hcpss.org
 Career Technology Education
Bryce Cramer Bryce_Cramer@hcpss.org
Jean Fregeau Jean_Fregeau@hcpss.org
Michelle Howard Michelle_Howard@hcpss.org
Stephanie Johnson-rolle Stephanie_Johnson-Rolle@hcpss.org
Natalie Kelly Natalie_Kelly@hcpss.org
Kathleen Koehnlein Kathleen_Koehnlein@hcpss.org
Matthew Lathroum Matthew_Lathroum@hcpss.org
Charles Lidard Charles_Lidard@hcpss.org
Carolyn Pilcher Carolyn_Pilcher@hcpss.org
Liela Razik Liela_Razik@hcpss.org
Hana Rhee Hana_Rhee@hcpss.org
Katie Velencia Katie_Velencia@hcpss.org
 English
Jeannette Bonomo-thomas Jeannette_Bonomo-Thomas@hcpss.org
Emily Dalton Emily_Dalton@hcpss.org
Emily Dulany Emily_Dulany@hcpss.org
Stacey Duvall Stacey_Duvall@hcpss.org
Jennifer Edwards Jennifer_Edwards@hcpss.org
Catherine Kriner Catherine_Kriner@hcpss.org
Courtney Lucente Courtney_Lucente@hcpss.org
Christopher Mackechnie Christopher_Mackechnie@hcpss.org
Nicole Payne Nicole_Payne@hcpss.org
Emily Stackhouse Emily_Stackhouse@hcpss.org
Thomas Stuppy Thomas_Stuppy@hcpss.org
Jennifer Timmel Jennifer_Timmel@hcpss.org
Scott Vennard Scott_Vennard@hcpss.org
 Front Office
Robbie Adkins Robbie_Adkins@hcpss.org
Anton Evans Anton_Evans@hcpss.org
Dean Lindblad Dean_Lindblad@hcpss.org
Christy Mcintyre Christy_McIntyre@hcpss.org
Jamie Melcher Jamie_Melcher@hcpss.org
Debbie Sauers Debbie_Sauers@hcpss.org
 Gifted And Talented
Lynette Burns Lynette_Burns@hcpss.org
 Health Room
Sandy Eggerl Sandy_Eggerl@hcpss.org
Stephanie Poling Stephanie_Poling@hcpss.org
 JROTC
Juan Gordiano Juan_Gordiano@hcpss.org
Marian Johnson Marian_Johnson@hcpss.org
William Reinhart William_Reinhart@hcpss.org
 Literacy Coach
Margaret Brothman Margaret_Brothman@hcpss.org
 Mathematics
Scott Arnold Scott_Arnold@hcpss.org
Shelia Carr-spence Shelia_Carr-Spence@hcpss.org
Lisa Daciek Lisa_Daciek@hcpss.org
Jonathan Dupski Jonathan_Dupski@hcpss.org
Rachelle Eichert Rachelle_Eichert@hcpss.org
Donna Elshafei Donna_Elshafei@hcpss.org
Dale Harriman Dale_Harriman@hcpss.org
Scott Peddicord Scott_Peddicord@hcpss.org
Rob Piche Rob_Piche@hcpss.org
Scott Rager Scott_Rager@hcpss.org
Julia Reynold Julia_Reynold@hcpss.org
Neil Steen Neil_Steen@hcpss.org
Lisa Toohey Lisa_Toohey@hcpss.org
 Occupational Therapist
Barbara Lokitis Barbara_Lokitis@hcpss.org
 Physical Therapist
Karol Moore Karol_Moore@hcpss.org
 Related Arts
Jared Albert Jared_Albert@hcpss.org
Scott Brenfleck Scott_Brenfleck@hcpss.org
David Decker David_Decker@hcpss.org
Susan Ericksen Susan_Ericksen@hcpss.org
Chuck Fales Chuck_Fales@hcpss.org
Heather Haffey Heather_Haffey@hcpss.org
Katherine . Kern Katherine ._Kern@hcpss.org
Katie Meloro Katie_Meloro@hcpss.org
Eric Posner Eric_Posner@hcpss.org
Nathan Rosen Nathan_Rosen@hcpss.org
Nancy Shea Nancy_Shea@hcpss.org
James Woomert James_Woomert@hcpss.org
 Science
Beth Annett Beth_Annett@hcpss.org
Christopher Clark Christopher_Clark@hcpss.org
Greg Dubac Greg_Dubac@hcpss.org
Jennifer Forgnoni Jennifer_Forgnoni@hcpss.org
Margie Klotz Margie_Klotz@hcpss.org
Katherine Leforge Katherine_LeForge@hcpss.org
Deirdre Lindsey Deirdre_Lindsey@hcpss.org
Jimmie Mowder Jimmie_Mowder@hcpss.org
Donna Schwab Donna_Schwab@hcpss.org
Lorena Sehgal Lorena_Sehgal@hcpss.org
Jo Seibel Jo_Seibel@hcpss.org
Mike Simmons Mike_Simmons@hcpss.org
Andrea Stewart Andrea_Stewart@hcpss.org
 Social Studies
John Abrahms John_Abrahms@hcpss.org
Cynthia Blade Cynthia_Blade@hcpss.org
Krista Bopst Krista_Bopst@hcpss.org
Mabrooka Chaudhry Mabrooka_Chaudhry@hcpss.org
Shawn Douglas Shawn_Douglas@hcpss.org
Rick Jones Rick_Jones@hcpss.org
Howard Krasilovsky Howard_Krasilovsky@hcpss.org
Robert Midkiff Robert_Midkiff@hcpss.org
Don Mitchell Don_Mitchell@hcpss.org
Ben Schmitz Ben_Schmitz@hcpss.org
Crystal Shelley Crystal_Shelley@hcpss.org
Dawn Tache Dawn_Tache@hcpss.org
Devin White Devin_White@hcpss.org
 Special Education
Ivan Alvarado Ivan_Alvarado@hcpss.org
Sid Billups Sid_Billups@hcpss.org
Kara Black Kara_Black@hcpss.org
Steve Braun Steve_Braun@hcpss.org
Mary Brock Mary_Brock@hcpss.org
Mary Brzezinski Mary_Brzezinski@hcpss.org
Sharon Cantor Sharon_Cantor@hcpss.org
Justin Carey Justin_Carey@hcpss.org
Peter Coburger Peter_Coburger@hcpss.org
Michael Davis Michael_Davis@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Dooley Elizabeth_Dooley@hcpss.org
John Engelkemier John_Engelkemier@hcpss.org
Lori Finney Lori_Finney@hcpss.org
Nicholas Johnson Nicholas_Johnson@hcpss.org
Julie Kohler Julie_Kohler@hcpss.org
Maryjo Lukowski MaryJo_Lukowski@hcpss.org
Donna Merson Donna_Merson@hcpss.org
Wanda Oliver Wanda_Oliver@hcpss.org
Matthew Pacheco Matthew_Pacheco@hcpss.org
Michelle Pappadia Michelle_Pappadia@hcpss.org
Cherise Petty Cherise_Petty@hcpss.org
Judy Rice Judy_Rice@hcpss.org
Anita Roschy Anita_Roschy@hcpss.org
Kate Trout Kate_Trout@hcpss.org
Georgette Washington Georgette_Washington@hcpss.org
Brittany Whittaker Brittany_Whittaker@hcpss.org
 Speech Language
Monique Brasfield Monique_Brasfield@hcpss.org
Alison Kaplan Alison_Kaplan@hcpss.org
 Student Services
Nancy Beneski Nancy_Beneski@hcpss.org
Lisa Clearfield Lisa_Clearfield@hcpss.org
Phillip Cohen Phillip_Cohen@hcpss.org
Nina Dix Nina_Dix@hcpss.org
Candy Fales Candy_Fales@hcpss.org
Neil Gwinn Neil_Gwinn@hcpss.org
Dana Meledick Dana_Meledick@hcpss.org
Mike O'shaughnessy moshaughnessy@hcpss.org
Kimberly Richardson Kimberly_Richardson@hcpss.org
Yvonne Rogers Yvonne_Rogers@hcpss.org
Allison Sultan Allison_Sultan@hcpss.org
 Testing Assistant
Carolyn Rand Carolyn_Rand@hcpss.org
 World Languages
Laura Cassard Laura_Cassard@hcpss.org
Mary Coates Mary_Coates@hcpss.org
Jessica Grady Jessica_Grady@hcpss.org
Ronica Johnson Ronica_Johnson@hcpss.org
Anne Kuonen-galvez Anne_Kuonen-Galvez@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Lopata Jacqueline_Lopata@hcpss.org
Brandon Morfoot Brandon_Morfoot@hcpss.org
Jenny Street Jenny_Street@hcpss.org
Robin Towsend Robin_Towsend@hcpss.org