March 24, 2018

Quick Links

PayPal Logo

Contact Information for the Atholton High School Staff

To get information for a different year just select a different year.


Atholton High School Staff for 2017 - 2018

Name Email
Katie Clark
Joann Hutchens
Adrienne Nasir
Patrick Scible
Mike Senisi
 Alternative Education
Bruce Cummings
Jessie Moore
 Black Student Achievement Program
Cheryl Grimes
 Career Technology Education
Bryce Cramer
Jean Fregeau
Michelle Howard
Stephanie Johnson-rolle
Natalie Kelly
Kathleen Koehnlein
Matthew Lathroum
Charles Lidard
Carolyn Pilcher
Liela Razik
Hana Rhee
Katie Velencia
Jeannette Bonomo-thomas
Emily Dalton
Emily Dulany
Stacey Duvall
Jennifer Edwards
Catherine Kriner
Courtney Lucente
Christopher Mackechnie
Nicole Payne
Emily Stackhouse
Thomas Stuppy
Jennifer Timmel
Scott Vennard
 Front Office
Robbie Adkins
Anton Evans
Dean Lindblad
Christy Mcintyre
Jamie Melcher
Debbie Sauers
 Gifted And Talented
Lynette Burns
 Health Room
Sandy Eggerl
Stephanie Poling
Juan Gordiano
Marian Johnson
William Reinhart
 Literacy Coach
Margaret Brothman
Scott Arnold
Shelia Carr-spence
Lisa Daciek
Jonathan Dupski
Rachelle Eichert
Donna Elshafei
Dale Harriman
Scott Peddicord
Rob Piche
Scott Rager
Julia Reynold
Neil Steen
Lisa Toohey
 Occupational Therapist
Barbara Lokitis
 Physical Therapist
Karol Moore
 Related Arts
Jared Albert
Scott Brenfleck
David Decker
Susan Ericksen
Chuck Fales
Heather Haffey
Katherine . Kern Katherine
Katie Meloro
Eric Posner
Nathan Rosen
Nancy Shea
James Woomert
Beth Annett
Christopher Clark
Greg Dubac
Jennifer Forgnoni
Margie Klotz
Katherine Leforge
Deirdre Lindsey
Jimmie Mowder
Donna Schwab
Lorena Sehgal
Jo Seibel
Mike Simmons
Andrea Stewart
 Social Studies
John Abrahms
Cynthia Blade
Krista Bopst
Mabrooka Chaudhry
Shawn Douglas
Rick Jones
Howard Krasilovsky
Robert Midkiff
Don Mitchell
Ben Schmitz
Crystal Shelley
Dawn Tache
Devin White
 Special Education
Ivan Alvarado
Sid Billups
Kara Black
Steve Braun
Mary Brock
Mary Brzezinski
Sharon Cantor
Justin Carey
Peter Coburger
Michael Davis
Elizabeth Dooley
John Engelkemier
Lori Finney
Nicholas Johnson
Julie Kohler
Maryjo Lukowski
Donna Merson
Wanda Oliver
Matthew Pacheco
Michelle Pappadia
Cherise Petty
Judy Rice
Anita Roschy
Kate Trout
Georgette Washington
Brittany Whittaker
 Speech Language
Monique Brasfield
Alison Kaplan
 Student Services
Nancy Beneski
Lisa Clearfield
Phillip Cohen
Nina Dix
Candy Fales
Neil Gwinn
Dana Meledick
Mike O'shaughnessy
Kimberly Richardson
Yvonne Rogers
Allison Sultan
 Testing Assistant
Carolyn Rand
 World Languages
Laura Cassard
Mary Coates
Jessica Grady
Ronica Johnson
Anne Kuonen-galvez
Jacqueline Lopata
Brandon Morfoot
Jenny Street
Robin Towsend